Recently I’ve shown several My Twinn Babies (or Toddlers, as the company was also calling them), and today I have two more.

These two were both Hailey, a little girl with curly pale blonde hair, green eyes, a happy open mouth smile, and dimples. The curls across the forehead on my two Haileys were a bit wild and wiry, so I trimmed bangs on both of them. Then I decided to make one of them a boy, so that one got a more extensive haircut! You can see how nicely they can pose with their internal armatures. They can easily be positioned to sit, stand, and hold things

Hailey20151121_2b

The little girl is wearing her original flowered one-piece pajamas. (She also came with a dark pink fleece jacket and hat, not shown here.)

HaileyGirl20151121_1

The little boy is wearing preemie-size one-piece blue print pajamas that fit him perfectly.

HaileyBoy20151121_1

