My Twinn 23 inch dolls had dozens of face molds, multiple skin, hair, and eye colors, and eyebrows and lips that were individually painted. So Twinns–custom ordered Twinns especially, with the client specifying the details–are generally one of a kind dolls.

But sometimes My Twinn did make a number of dolls with the same face mold and coloring. These boys are twin Twinns with the Michelle face mold. They actually came as girls with long brown hair and blue eyes, but I removed their original wigs and eyes and replaced them with red boy’s wigs and dark green eyes. I painted freckles too. I’ve always liked these little guys.

ShadShaun20151201_41

Their eyes are very dark green and look brown from a distance. I think you can see more of the actual green color in this closer photo.

Shaun20151201_37c

 

 

 

 

