Another Twinn boy today. Like the other Twinns I’ve featured lately, he is 23 inches tall with an armature in his body that makes him poseable. This little boy has the Madison face mold with fair skin, brown hair, and blue eyes with a hint of gray. He also has a sprinkling of very light freckles.

Madison20160819_159b

He has a Denver era head and eyes, the period in My Twinn company history when the best quality dolls were being produced, but his body comes from the later Virginia era. Overall he’s a beautiful little boy.

Madison20160819_153

I made the tee shirt he is wearing, but his pants and canvas shoes are from My Twinn.

Madison20160819_162

The Madison face mold has the look of a younger child compared to some of the other Twinn faces. I’ve always liked this little boy.

Madison20160819_164b

 

