It’s been awhile since I shared any doll photos, so today I picked one of my My Twinn 23 inch dolls to photograph. This girl has a beautiful head, eyes, and wig from the Denver era of the My Twinn company, but her body is a later one from My Twinn in Virginia. She has very fair skin (called 01 in the Denver days) and her head and body match pretty well in spite of being made at different times.

Madison20170313_102

This girl has the Madison face mold, with dark brown hair and dark blue/gray eyes. She’s wearing a white dress that I made for her, with My Twinn shoes and socks. I especially like her eyes, a Denver color that’s not often seen.

Madison20170313_100

She can stand up by herself and pose in many positions, one of the nice things about these dolls.

Madison20170313_106

One more of this pretty little Madison girl.

Madison20170313_105

 

